Free Phone

NZ: 0800 144 999

AU: 1800 144 888

L
Contact

Contact

Get in touch with TRU-BILT® today.

TRU-BILT Industries Ltd

NZ Free Phone: 0800 144 999

AU Free Phone: 1800 144 888

 

Head Office Dunedin

586 Kaikorai Valley Road
Dunedin 9011, New Zealand
Phone: +64 3 488 2060
Email: info@tru-bilt.co.nz

Customer Service Team

NZ Free Phone:0800 144 999
Phone: 03 488 2060
Email: info@tru-bilt.co.nz

Installation and Estimation Team

Senior Estimator and Installation Project Manager
Naser Samadi
DDI: 03 777 3405
Mobile: 021 076 9312
Email: naser@tru-bilt.co.nz

Estimator
Connor Ross
DDI: 03 777 3400
Email: conner@tru-bilt.co.nz

Tru-Care Servicing and Installation Team

Tru-Care Coordination Manager
Elvina Dennehy
DDI: 03 777 3404
Mobile: 027 203 0741
Email: elvina@tru-bilt.co.nz

Tru-Care Installation Coordinator
Tim Ellis
Phone: 03 488 2060
Mobile: 027 818 0259
Email: tim@tru-bilt.co.nz

Business Support Team

Accounts Manager
Nanette Clark
DDI: 03 777 3406
Mobile: 027 233 0366
Email: nanette@tru-bilt.co.nz

Marketing Coordinator
Kirsty Thomson
DDI: 03 777 3403
Mobile: 027 414 9721
Email: kirsty@tru-bilt.co.nz

Manufacturing Team

Operations and Health & Safety Manager
Paul Taylor
DDI: 03 777 3408
Mobile: 021 220 9084
Email: paul@tru-bilt.co.nz

Warehouse Team

Warehouse Manager | Purchasing Manager
Shane Taylor
DDI: 03 777 3409
Mobile: 021 820 089
Email: shane@tru-bilt.co.nz 

Regional Sales Offices:

 

Upper North Island Sales Office

291 Neilson Street
Onehunga
Auckland 1061, New Zealand
Phone: +0800 144 999
Email: uppernorth@tru-bilt.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager | Auckland and Waikato
Michael Ogilvie
Mobile: 021 878 289
Email: michael.ogilvie@tru-bilt.co.nz

Area Sales Manager | Auckland and Bay of Plenty
Gary Whiteman
Mobile: 021 878 242
Email: gary@tru-bilt.co.nz

Lower North Island Sales Office

Phone: +0800 144 999
Email: lowernorth@tru-bilt.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager | Lower North & Upper South Island
Steven Squires
Mobile: 021 516 844
Email: steven@tru-bilt.co.nz

Upper South Island Sales Office

Phone: +0800 144 999
Email uppersouth@tru-bilt.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager | Upper South & Lower North Island
Steven Squires
Mobile: 021 516 844
Email: steven@tru-bilt.co.nz

Area Sales Manager | Upper South Island
Vaughan Shearer
Mobile: 021 242 6419
Email: vaughan.shearer@tru-bilt.co.nz

Lower South Island Sales Office

Phone: +0800 144 999
Email: lowersouth@tru-bilt.co.nz

Area Sales Manager - Otago, Southland, Tasman, Marlborough
Bevan Taylor
DDI: 03 777 3402
Mobile: 021 853 079
Email: bevan@tru-bilt.co.nz

Australia Sales Office

Phone: 1800 144 888
Email info@tru-bilt.co.nz

Sales Manager - Australia
Greg St Baker
Mobile: +61 4984 58602
Email: greg@tru-bilt.co.nz

Enquiry Form



* denotes required field