Free Phone

NZ: 0800 144 999

AU: 1800 144 888

L
Contact

Contact

Get in touch with TRU-BILT® today.

TRU-BILT Industries Ltd

NZ Free Phone: 0800 144 999

AU Free Phone: 1800 144 888

 

Head Office Dunedin

20 Townleys Road
RD1, Kenmure
Dunedin 9076
New Zealand

Phone: +64 3 488 2060
Email: info@tru-bilt.co.nz

Customer Service Team

NZ Free Phone: 0800 144 999
Phone: 03 488 2060
Email: info@tru-bilt.co.nz

Tru-Care Servicing and Installation Team

Tru-Care Coordination Manager
Elvina Dennehy
DDI: 03 777 3404
Mobile: 027 203 0741
Email: elvina@tru-bilt.co.nz

Tru-Care Installation Coordinator
Tim Ellis
Phone: 03 777 3407
Mobile: 027 818 0259
Email: tim@tru-bilt.co.nz

Estimation Team

Estimator
Connor Ross
DDI: 03 777 3400
Email: connor@tru-bilt.co.nz

Business Support Team

Accounts Manager
Nanette Clark
DDI: 03 777 3406
Mobile: 027 233 0366
Email: nanette@tru-bilt.co.nz

Marketing Coordinator
Kirsty Thomson
DDI: 03 777 3403
Mobile: 027 414 9721
Email: kirsty@tru-bilt.co.nz

Manufacturing Team

Operations and Health & Safety Manager
Paul Taylor
DDI: 03 777 3408
Mobile: 021 220 9084
Email: paul@tru-bilt.co.nz

Manufacturing Manager
Simon Wallace
DDI: 03 777 3408
Mobile: 027 220 8657
Email: simon@tru-bilt.co.nz

Industrial Designer
Al Gallardo
DDI: 03 777 3408
Mobile: 022 526 1187
Email: al@tru-bilt.co.nz

Warehouse Team

Warehouse Manager | Purchasing Manager
Shane Taylor
DDI: 03 777 3409
Mobile: 021 820 089
Email: shane@tru-bilt.co.nz 

Regional Sales Offices:

 

Upper North Island Sales Office

291 Neilson Street
Onehunga
Auckland 1061, New Zealand
Email: uppernorth@tru-bilt.co.nz

Regional Sales Manager | Auckland and Waikato
Michael Ogilvie
Mobile: 021 878 289
Email: michael.ogilvie@tru-bilt.co.nz

Area Sales Manager | Auckland and Bay of Plenty
Gary Whiteman
Mobile: 021 878 242
Email: gary@tru-bilt.co.nz

Lower North Island Sales Office

21 Bristol Street
Levin 5510, New Zealand
Email: lowernorth@tru-bilt.co.nz

New Zealand Sales Manager
Steven Squires
Mobile: 021 516 844
Email: steven@tru-bilt.co.nz

Canterbury Sales Office

Email: uppersouth@tru-bilt.co.nz

New Zealand Sales Manager
Steven Squires
Mobile: 021 516 844
Email: steven@tru-bilt.co.nz

Lower South Island Sales Office

20 Townleys Road
RD1, Kenmure
Dunedin 9076, New Zealand
Email: lowersouth@tru-bilt.co.nz

Area Sales Manager | Otago, Southland, Marlborough, Tasman
Bevan Taylor
Mobile: 021 853 079
Email: bevan@tru-bilt.co.nz

Australia Sales Office

Phone: 1800 144 888
Email info@tru-bilt.com.au

Australia Sales Manager
Greg St Baker
Mobile: +64 22 309 3506
Email: greg@tru-bilt.com.au

Global Sales Office

Email info@tru-bilt.co.nz

Global Sales Manager
Mark Taylor
Mobile: +64 21 221 5835
Email: mark@tru-bilt.co.nz

Enquiry Form